Skip directly to content

Album Coexist

Visualizing how the stream of the XX's Album Coexist is being shared around the World

on Tue, 09/11/2012 - 05:18

Click on above screenshot or here for Interactive visualization and listen the XX's Album Coexist

This visualization shows how the stream of The xx's new album Coexist is being shared around the World from September 3 to September 11. 2012 to nowadays. It also allows us to listen and enjoy the stream of all songs included in the album.

Included songs in Coexist: 1) Angels, 2) Chained, 3) Fiction, 4) Try, 5) Reunion, 6) Sunset, 7) Missing, 8) Tides, 9) Unfold, 10) Swept Away, and 11) Our Song.

Coexist is the second studio album by English indie pop group The xx, released on 5 September